Contact Us

By | August 6, 2010
Editorial Contacts 

Ben Doyle, Publisher - UK

ben.doyle@bloomsbury.com

Haaris Naqvi, Editorial Director- US

haaris.naqvi@bloomsbury.com 

Amy Martin, Editorial Assistant - US  

amy.martin@bloomsbury.com
Marketing / Publicity Contacts

For all marketing and publicity enquiries in the UK and Rest of World please contact:   

Vivien Quick, Marketing Manager 

vivien.quick@bloomsbury.com

For all marketing and publicity enquiries in North, Central and South America please contact:

Christina Kowalski, Marketing Manager

christina.kowalski@bloomsbury.com

For all marketing and publicity enquiries in Australia and New Zealand please contact:

Rachel Shillington, Product Manager

rachel.shillington@bloomsbury.com